Customer Support Center

Contact Your WeShare Engagement Manager

Kathy Minnihan
p: (800) 950-9952 x 2435
e: kminnihan@4LPi.com

Kelly Lawrence
p: (800) 950-9952 x 2544
e: klawrence@4LPi.com

Sandy Ciha
p: (800) 950-9952 x 2542
e: sciha@4LPi.com

Tristan Sieb
p: (800) 950-9952 x 2560
e: tsieb@4LPi.com

Stephanie Waschow
p: (800) 950-9952 x 2522
e: swaschow@4LPi.com

Courtney Holland
p: (800) 950-9952 x 2463
e: cholland@4LPi.com

 

Contact LPi

http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete